Reviews

 

Au Bullion - (A Division Of IGB) IconAu Bullion - (A Division Of IGB)

1064 Albion Road, Etobicoke

5.0 31 reviews

  • Avatar Steve T ★★★★★ in the last week
    I made my first purchase of gold and silver here. I was impressed with the service, top notch. I made a mistake when i ordered online, Emailed explaining what happened. I didn’t expect to hear anything back till next business day but was … More surprised with a phone call 5 mins later. Shipping was fast as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to order from here again. Great job.
  • Avatar navreen gill ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I went to Instant gold as a first time buyer, looking to invest in some bullion. Great customer service and great deals on big purchases. The best premiums. Would definitely recommend for any gold or silver investors!
  • Avatar Hdn has ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    As an investor and collector, I want to make sure that I am getting the true value for my buck. I have been to other dealers for precious metals, they were charging extra premium on top of the spot price. Scott at Instant Gold Bullion was … More very patient and answered all of my questions. I love the fact the Scott has many minted gold and silver in various styles and sizes to fit your budget. I highly recommend Instant Gold Bullion and very pleased with my shiny metal collection. If you are looking for an authentic, certified and honest gold and silver dealer then this is the place. Thank You Scott, see you soon.
  • Avatar Hamza D ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Without a doubt Instant Gold Bullion are one of the most reputable and trustworthy bullion dealers in the GTA. Their showroom has an immense selection of silver and gold bullion offered at the LOWEST prices guaranteed. From the minute you … More walk in, you are greeted with utmost respect and are served by super knowledgeable and helpful staff members. Had a very pleasant experience and looking forward to buying all my bullion from here in the near future. Stop worrying about being ripped off and come to instant gold bullion!!
  • Avatar G D ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Customer service exceptional! Team at AU Bullion respect the customer, allows reasonable negotiation and have very good pricing. They are professional and very reputable. Looking forward to a long business relationship with the team at … More Au Bullion!John
  • Avatar Haris Khan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have been following them on their IG account @aubullion.caThe customer service, products from all gold, silver and platinum products in addition to their wide variety of jewelry is flawless. I definitely recommend this shop whether you’re … More buying gifts, or entering the precious metals investment network!I use their website to lock in prices when they have great deals. You can even buy through your credit card if you don’t have cash in hand.it can be picked up from a location near you or shipped to your doorstep!
  • Avatar Karan Sandhu ★★★★★ a year ago
    They had a wide variety of bullion and I was able to find exactly what I needed. Their customer service is unlike any other as I was able to have my questions answered immediately. I’d highly recommend Instant Gold Bullion.
  • Avatar iSmart Marketing ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very friendly and professional people with the lowest premiums around.
  • Avatar Jess Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have dealt with Instant Gold Refining on numerous occasions now and have found them to be very professional and service oriented. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Custom Design ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great to deal with! Very prompt in delivery of service and follow up that expectations have been met! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Prinjal Patel ★★★★★ a year ago
    I worked with this company for a long and i can say the staff and the owner of this company is amazing - The quality of gold and the their dealing is absolutely trust worthy - i would surely recommend this company for your future refining … More deals.
  • Avatar Jagmeet Padda ★★★★ a year ago
    Very trustworthy business. Very professional services and great customer service.
  • Avatar ankush bhatti ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    You guys save the day for me after I was disappointed by a different refining company. You are simply the best. I will recommend the best refining company to my family members and business partners any time. Thanks for the good job.
  • Avatar Bishnu Paudel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    100% trustworthy company. I buy my gold only from them. Either its for investments or personnel. They are number one in Canada. Highly recommended to everyone!!!

Leave Your Review on Google